top of page
IMG_4487
IMG_2269LR
churchdomeLR
WELCOME

At The Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church parish, we continue to live out the ancient faith of Orthodox Christianity in a way that is relevant to today. We practice unity in essentials, diversity in non-essentials, and charity in all things. We welcome all to come and worship the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit with us as it was done in the first days of Christianity, and has now continued for over 2,000 years in our Lord's One, Holy, Catholic, and Apostolic Orthodox Church.

Church Service Schedule

Tuesday, June 11 

7:00 pm Vigil for Leavetaking of Pasha

Thursday, June 13 - Holy Ascension

8:15 am Orthros/9:30 am Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 16

8:15 am Orthros/9:30 am Divine Liturgy

11:30 am Coffee Hour

Saturday, June 22

9:30 am Divine Liturgy at Woodland Cemetery

Sunday, June 23

8:15 am Orthros/9:30 am Divine Liturgy - Pentecost

11:00 am Kneeling Vespers

Sunday, June 30

8:15 am Orthros/9:30 am Divine Liturgy

11:30 am Coffee Hour

Sunday, July 7

8:15 am Orthros/9:30 am Divine Liturgy

11:30 am Coffee Hour

 

See more on our church calendar

Upcoming Church Events

Tuesday, June 18

6:30 pm Parish Council Meeting

Thursday, June 20

11:30 am Young at Heart Luncheon

Saturday, June 22

9:30 am Saturday of Souls at Woodland Cemetery

Monday, June 24 

10 am Vacation Church School

Tuesday, June 25 

10 am Vacation Church School

Wednesday, June 26 

10 am Vacation Church School

Thursday, June 27

10 am Vacation Church School

Friday, June 28 

10 am Vacation Church School Family Celebration

Sunday, June 30

2 pm AHEPA hosted Church Picnic at Hills and Dales

See more on our church calendar

IMG_2328LR.jpg
NEW VISITORS

Our community has a deep Greek history, and now many different people from varied cultures worship together, all united by our common Orthodox Christian Faith.

25188805_868921523269347_559268487339915
ORGANIZATIONS

Our parish has many groups and charity organizations that help our church and our community. There is something for everyone's interest. 

bouzoukiLR.jpg
GREEK FESTIVAL

Join us the weekend after Labor Day. Our festival brings together people of all backgrounds and cultures to celebrate all things Greek.

Church Candles

Request a 7-day candle to be lit with prayers by the clergy.

bottom of page