Parish Council and Staff

Parish Council

Rev. Fr. Joseph Gingrich, Priest   

Linda Kididis, President

Jim Haubrock, Vice President

Nikki Burns, Secretary

Demetri Inempolidis, Treasurer

Maria Abboud

Harriet Argue

Bernie Gearon

Awad Halabi

Mary Haritos

Isidora Margioras

Matt McAlpine

Mary Moraites

Chris Pulos

Nick Regopoulos

Emily Stamas 


Rev. Joseph Gingrich, Presiding Priest

Jonathan McClish, Lay Pastoral Assistant and Psalti

Carol, Parish Secretary

Brenda, Bookkeeper

David, Building Manager


Sunday Services: 

Matins 8:15 am

Divine Liturgy 9:30 am

Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday 11:30 am - 2:00 pm

By appointment only


500 Belmonte Park North

Dayton, OH 45405-4797

Tel: 937-224-0601

Fax: 937-224-0173


Email us


© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with